top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturekait

Traditions

Updated: Feb 7, 2020



Hello friends! Happy Traditions Day!! Jk its the day after Traditions… Living in Disney there is so much to do and let me tell you I have been adventuring! I am going to try and keep up with my day to day blogs so you all can see how magical it truly is to live and work Disney!


So today I am going to talk little about Traditions!

This part of the adventure is so amazing words can’t describe it so this blog is very difficult. You think that I’d have so much to talk about but I really don’t because you have to experience it for yourself to understand.


So heres a little itinerary of my day at Traditions….


I woke up at 6am


Caught the Traditions bus at 7:15am


Arrived at Disney University at 8am (everyone has different Tradition times, BUT everyone who had Traditions in the morning has to be at Disney University by 8am. They will then call you by your Traditions time on your itinerary!)

8:30 am came along, and we all went to our classroom, checked in and then the most magical class began!


-TRADITIONS-


I received my name tag and my blue card!!!!

Traditions lasted about 4 hours so bring a light snack and a sweater with you!

Traditions is the best class you will ever take in your life, I promise you that! It is definetly an emotional roller coaster that no one is expecting! You will tear up, cry, laugh, WOO, and meet so many people that become so important to you! I encourage everyone to do the Disney College Program, there is no other job like this and you walk out refreshed/ thankful! I keep telling people “the DCP is so incredible, words cannot describe it, I wish everyone could experience this! I don’t think I have ever been this happy. So do it!


Now, I am going to get back to hanging out with my friends Mickey, Minnie, Donald, Daisy, Goofy and Pluto!!


Have a magical day friends!


Bye!! See ya real soon!!




99 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page