top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturekait

Surprise Lunch Date in ECPOT

Updated: Feb 7, 2020



September 20th, 2018//


Today I am on my way to Epcot with Jess.





It is bright and early, we got up at 9am (which is very early for us) and got ready and made it to Epcot by 10:30am.


Now after reading the title of the blog you guys probably want to know who I had a surprise lunch date with…. well I got to meet up with Han’s parents Del and Randi and all of their friends!


We got to ride Finding Nemo and Test Track together and we got to eat lunch in the Land!


I had so much fun, I haven’t seen them in over a month so my heart was so full of happiness.


It was kind of weird seeing people from home here, because usually when you go on vacation you don’t see people you know.


Thank you Del and Randi for such a fun morning!


I had to work at 4:30 so Jess and I had to leave little after lunch, and it was so hard leaving them I wanted to spend all day with them!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page