top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturekait

Last Trip To The Studs

Updated: Feb 7, 2020


December 28th, 2018//


Today is the last day hanging at the parks with Han's family!

So I did end up spending the night at their hotel last night.

The next morning they took the bus to Hollywood Studios while I took an Uber to my apartment to bring back all of my things seeing I won't be back to their hotel.


Once I was done at my apartment I took a bus to the Studios to meet up with everyone.


We spent half the day at the Studs and ended up going to Disney springs for the rest of the afternoon.


I ended up leaving early because I needed to take a shower and get ready for tomorrow because I have to work at 6:30 AM.....until 2:30PM......


This is my first stocker morning shift ever in this whole college program... I am very nervous....wish me luck friends.... See you tomorrow!



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page