top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturekait

Last night with Sam

Updated: Feb 7, 2020


December 31, 2018//


Well tonight I am saying a lot of goodbyes to people I have worked nights with. These people have become such family to me its incredible. I love them all so much!


Above is one of my closest friend that I have made this program!

Sam and I started the program off by working together as closers, so we would sty until 11PM/ 11:30PM at night. Chef Mickey's closes at 9:45PM so we ended up having a lot of time on our hands. You could say we had a lot of story times while doing side work..

We also were always put together, so we just gossiped about almost everything for hours every night.

I became so close to her. We went to parks together a lot, which is usually very hard for cast members working together, because usually they work days you are not working or it is the opposite.

We also went to downtown Orlando a lot together to explore!


I am so grateful to have met her, and so thankful we will forever have our friendship! It will be very hard to not see her everyday and live in different states:(


XOXO, check out my next post to hear about our night tomorrow night. This time in a new location...

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page