top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturekait

Last CP MK' Venture

Updated: Feb 7, 2020



December 21st, 2018//


Today is going to be more of just taking a look at some pictures I took.

It was my last trip to Magic Kingdom as a Cast Member with Kerri, so we just took more pictures then riding rides. We also met with Ariel and Repunzel to sign my books that I can talk about in a future blog post for you all!


The weather has been kind of lame lately, especially today. We just got over it down pouring for about two days straight. We thought today would be beautiful, but instead it kept raining on and off. Florida weather is crazy. It is also very chilly, so we are running from place to place.

I hope you enjoy:)









XOXO

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page