top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturekait

Family Vaca, Day 1

Updated: Feb 7, 2020



November 21, 2018//

Hollywood Studios Day.




Today is going to be such a good day.


We wake up for an early morning start around 6:30AM.


My outfit of the day is a yellow fall sweater with a cute flowy black tank top to wear under it because it gets hot during the day. With jeans and my disney sneakers.


We leave the hotel around 7:30AM.


Arrive at Hollywood Studios and head straight to Starbucks and of course Toy Story Land because no one has seen it yet, so I am so excited to show them!




We meet up with our family friends who arrived late last night so we didn’t get to see them until today.


We did a lot of wandering around, meeting characters and catching fast passes.


Here are some pictures, enjoy:)



Bran's first churro!



We LOVE warm hugs and summer!




Beer Tastings of course



That smile is why I love working for Disney.




Took the family to our weekly outing to watch Fantasmic!



Huge shout out to Kate for making these ears for me before arriving! I fell in love with them as soon as I put them on! This is one of the best gifts I’ve received! 



Today was such a fun filled day, with love and excitement! I am very thankful:)


Get ready for tomorrow, it's Thanksgiving!!

XOXO

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page