top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturekait

Exploring Florida

Updated: Feb 7, 2020



December 27th, 2018//


Today am not with Hannahs family but I will get to see them tonight! They are going to Animal Kingdom for the day and as a CP I don’t have access to this park this week because of the holidays.


So my very close friend Britt who now lives an hour away from Orlando, who used to live right down the street from me back at home and used to work together, is coming to visit me!


We have plans to go to Winter Park, Florida to go have a nice lunch and catch up along with finding murals and taking pictures. Then later on we are going to head over to Disney Springs for dinner. Of course we had to throw little Disney into the mix.


I am so excited that I get to see her before I leave to go back to New York!

So here are some pictures of our day!






At Disney Springs we went to eat at the Boathouse (another one of my favorite restaurants)! It was beautiful we caught it right at the end of the day, so the sun was just setting and the view was stunning. I didn’t end up taking a picture because it was dinner, so I wanted to just take everything in.

Once dinner was over we walked around and then ended up at the Paddlefish for a drink before heading out.



Thank you so much Brittany for taking me out and exploring Florida! It was a lot of fun getting out of the Disney bubble for a day. Also, a lot of fun seeing her for the second time  while being down here!



After drinks, we headed out and Brittany was kind enough to bring me to Hannahs resort! So I got to stay the night with them because tomorrow was another park day!


XOXO, Goodnight!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page