top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturekait

Christmas Eve

Updated: Feb 7, 2020



December 24th, 2018//


Well today is Christmas Eve and I couldn’t be more excited!

Not only is Christmas tomorrow BUT Hannah arrives tomorrow for a full WEEK!!


So today, Kerri and I got to go to the Grand Floridian for breakfast with some fun characters at Crystal Palace.

We get to see Pooh, the Mad Hatter, Alice, and Mary Poppins. At the end of your all you can eat buffet you get to meet a character also! Last time I went there I got to see Tigger at the end, but this time we got a special surprise, Eeyore!






After breakfast we went to Disney springs to walk around for little bit and pick up some christmas presents.


We did have to work tonight, I had to be in at 4:30pm. So we headed home to get ready and head off to an eventful night.


Merry Christmas friends!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

ความคิดเห็น


bottom of page