top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturekait

Christmas Day

Updated: Feb 7, 2020



December 25th, 2018//


MERRY CHRISTMAS!


Today Kerri and I went to Old Key West, Olivia’s Cafe (our favorite breakfast spot). So of course I got my Banana Bread French Toast!






Hannah arrived this morning while I was at breakfast, and they ended up going to Magic Kingdom for the rest of the day. I could not hangout with them today because CM’s are blocked from MK and AK all week for the holiday:(


But it’s okay I did have to work today at 4:30pm, and I got to see her right after work!


I didn’t get to spend today with my family, and it was my first Christmas 1,000 miles away from them, so it was a very emotional day for me.I did FaceTime them all so I got to see everyone. But I got to go to work and hangout with all of my friends, including Mickey, Minnie, Donald, Pluto, and Goofy. So to say the least it was a very good day, and I was beyond thankful!


Right after work Sophie dropped me off at the Saratoga Springs resort where Han and her family were staying, so I could stay the night with them. Tomorrow is a full day in EPCOT!


XOXO! MERRY CHRISTMAS!!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page