top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturekait

BEST.DAYS.EVER.

Updated: Feb 7, 2020



September 30th, 2018// Today at 9 am my best friend arrived to visit me!!


This was our itinerary for the 3 days she was here:


Check into Allstar Movies around 10am


Leave for Magic Kingdom around 11 am w/ fast passes for space mountain (11:55am-12:55pm), Buzz Lightyear (4:05pm-5:05pm) and Big Thunder (5:15pm-6:00pm).






















Crystal Palace Dinner Reservations for 5:15pm.








With the Halloween party starting at 6 pm, we finished with dinner and moved onto riding Space Mountain with the lights out, the Haunted Mansion, and Pirates. We then got to visit the Seven Dwarfs and it was the best experience ever, they are so cute!



October 1st, 2018//


Arrive at Hollywood Studios for the Toy Story Land rope drop!


We rode Slinky Dog, Toy Story Mania, and Alien Swirling Saucers for the morning.


Then Went back to the resort to take a long nap (THAT WAS NEEDED).


After nap time, we went to EPCOT for the night so Han could enjoy Food and Wine Festival.


I got to ride the Frozen ride in Norway for the first time, and it is by far one of my favorite rides!


October 2nd//


Arrive at Animal Kingdom for the rope drop of Flight of Passage (of course, my fave ride).

We then sprinted to the Safari, and after Dinosaur.


We ate lunch in Dino Land quick, and then had to head back to the resort for 12:30pm because I had to leave her to go to work:(


These past 3 days were so amazing, I could not ask for anything better in this program but to spend my days off with my best friend at my favorite place! Thank you so much Han for coming to visit me for 3 days! XOXO


Get a best friend who comes to hangout in the parks with you on your days off in Disney!



135 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page