top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturekait

All the Fall Things Festival

Updated: Feb 7, 2020



October 22nd 2018// Today is a CP event at Vista Way and it is a fall event, and it is finally feeling like fall with the weather and decorations.


So I woke up and got ready for the day.


I had 3 things to accomplish this morning:

Chic Fil A/ Walgreens/ Housing Event


So I got lunch with Kerri at Chic Fil A and then we walked over to Walgreens right after.


We then went home to drop off our groceries and went straight to the housing event.

This housing event was “All the Fall Things Festival” , they had out delicious autumn-time treats. We got to paint pumpkins and hang out with two very special friends dressed in their finest fall attire. Also you can’t have a fall party without line dancing.. and don’t worry if you don’t know the steps the special guests would teach you.


So the special guests were Chip and Dale in their fall outfits and they were the cutest things ever!

(P.S. I used to be so scared of these dudes when I was little, and look at me now)





So I walked in thinking the pumpkin I was going to paint was going to be real… but sike… I live in Florida, and it was a ceramic pumpkin.




One tip about housing events, go! A lot of people don’t like them or think they are stupid, but they are actually really fun and you get free things! Have no one to go with? It’s okay because a lot of people go to these alone and are very friendly.


Well another day in the DCP done, Happy Fall Y’all!!

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page