top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturekait

A Day Out w/ Sophie

Updated: Feb 7, 2020



October 26th, 2018// Hello my friends!


Today is a beautiful day out in Florida, and the adventure today is going to EPCOT with my bff Sophie!


We plan on having a little photoshoot just to have some pictures before it gets too crowded for the holidays coming up. So todays outfit of the day is a cute little short sleeve turtle neck with a pink summer dress with converse.


So lets go!


First stop is Italy for a nice cool peach moscato to start off the little photoshoot.






Then our favorite spot in EPCOT is definitely Morocco, so we wandered around and found cute little spots to take as many pictures as we could.






But our next stop is France, one of my favorites (other than Morocco of course). Before hitting the camera we stopped to get some drinks, in the picture I have a Rosé, which was a little on the dry side but definitely worth it.


But our next stop is France, one of my favorites (other than Morocco of course). Before hitting the camera we stopped to get some drinks, in the picture I have a Rosé, which was a little on the dry side but definitely worth it.


Well I am going to end it there, we did do a lot of roaming around after taking pictures, but of course I didn’t take any of pictures of just EPCOT.


So thank you for staying tuned with me and all of the adventures, there are many more to come:)


XOXO

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page