top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturekait

GNO

Updated: Feb 7, 2020



September 23rd, 2018//


GIRLS NIGHT OUT!


Oh whatta night!


So I worked 5:30pm-11:30pm, and I was told by the roomies to bring clothes to change into after work because we were going out tonight.


So by the time we actually went out was 12:30pm… But we still had fun for a good hour at Kitty O’ Sheas Irish Pub!



I got so lucky with my roommates, they really are one of a kind and they will forever be my best friends!


One suggestion on your DCP, is to go out of the Disney walls once and a while and have lots of fun and make memories! If not you will regret it all! Florida is huge and there is so much to do and so many people to meet.


I love to go on adventures and try new foods and drinks, it’s definitely something to add to your bucket list.

One thing I learned here is you are here for 4 definite months, with people who you become so close to with in a day, in a town of tourist attractions. So if you work long hours that day and get asked to go out and do something you can’t do at home, DO IT! Don’t miss out on the opportunities, you will be tired and cranky but drink a cup of coffee and chug through it because the memories are worth it!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page